Rajdeep Sardesai


Rajdeep Sardesai is a senior journalist and author of the best-selling book, '2014: The Election that Changed India'. With 26 years of journalistic experience in print and TV, Sardesai was managing editor of the NDTV network before he set up t..

Rahul Kanwal


Rahul Kanwal is one of India's most decorated journalists and the News Director of the country's largest media organisation - India Today Group. He leads news gathering and operations for the network. Rahul manages a team of 500+ reporters spr..

Shiv Aroor


Shiv Aroor is a Senior Editor at India Today. A defence and military enthusiast, he has reported on national security for over a decade.

Gaurav C Sawant


An alumnus of the St Stephen's College, Delhi University Gaurav C Sawant is Senior Executive Editor, India Today TV. Gaurav joined The Indian Express as a Trainee in 1994 and covered the Kargil conflict in 1999. He has authored a book: Datelin..

Sushant Mehta


Film critic, television presenter and Editor-Entertainment at India Today Television. From covering the Cannes film festival 2018 to the Cricket World Cup in 2015 and the London Olympics in 2012, Sushant is the final word on Indian and global ..

Preeti Choudhry


Editor, India Today Preeti Z Choudhry is the face that kick starts prime time on the channel with To The Point. A cutting edge debate show that provides an in-depth analysis of the day's biggest headline. During her 10-year tenure Preeti has l..

Ankit Tyagi


Deputy Editor Ankit Tyagi anchors the 'Burning Question' - a weekday news debate that goes beyond the headlines and addresses the core issue of the day's most important news events. Ankit has played a pivotal role in the channel's political an..

Chaiti Narula


Chaiti Narula is a Deputy Editor with India Today. With over a decade of experience in journalism, Chaiti began her career with business journalism. With a passion for marrying economics with politics, she brings versatility to her shows as a ..